We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(37 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Vietnam Mekong Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Vietnam Mekong Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 14, 2024
We used to eat here all the time a few years ago. We just bought a house close and decided to try again. It wasn't nearly as good as it used to be.


June 01, 2024
Never disappointed!


May 24, 2024
As always the best food, been going here since 2007.. keep it up my friends definitely awesome place!!


April 19, 2024
Can never go wrong with their vermicelli bowl with broiled pork. Hot and sour soup is awesome as well.


April 18, 2024
Very good food


April 17, 2024
Always excellent service and the food is delicious


April 12, 2024
Overall it was good, Thai chicken in combo dish had only 3 pieces and the rest was green peppers .not much rice in that combo dish but was flavourful. Will still order again I’m sure


April 10, 2024
I found it overpriced and lacking flavour


March 11, 2024
We didn’t get the mixed vegetables we ordered and we’re charged for. Also the chicken balls and deep fried shrimp had more batter than meat.

I would say good for Vietnamese food. Not for the Chinese food.


January 16, 2024
Delicious as always!